3c09b40a43 · feat: Support assets (uploaded images) · Updated 2026-07-01 15:48:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?