fc3f21206f · Ajout documents signés AG1 et reconnaissance de paiement · Updated 2024-11-22 13:53:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?